The board consists of representatives from the member companies and utilities and is elected at the general assembly, each year in March, for a two-year period.

The new board of directors was elected at the General Assembly on 23rd March. The board of DBDH is now: Jørgen Nielsen - TVIS (chairman).  Carsten Østergaard Pedersen - Grundfos (vice chairman). Michael Lassen  Schmidt - Niras. Michael Noer-Hvarre - ABB. Tina Kramer Christensen - Rambøll. Kristian Kjeldgaard - Kamstrup. Michael Glass - Danfoss


Board of Directors 2021


Michael Lassen Schmidt
Head of Department – Energy, Niras

Michael Glass
Head of Strategy & M&A, Danfoss District Energy, Buildings & Leanheat Division, Danfoss

Carsten Østergaard Pedersen
Vice Chairman DBDH
Director, Business Development, Grundfos Holding

Jørgen Nielsen
Chairman DBDH
Managing Director, TVIS

Tina Kramer Kristensen
Global Spearhead Director, Energy Systems, Ramboll

Michael Noer-Hvarre
Sales Manager, ABB

Kristian Kjeldgaard
Head of Sales, Heat/Cooling Division, Kamstrup