New board of directors

Date: 22/03/2013

On March 19 DBDH held its general assembly at Christiansborg, home to the Danish Parliament. 

The general assembly went well and by the book including the chairman´s speech, and new members of the board were chosen. Everyone was satisfied with the result of the election. The board now consists of: Lars Gullev, VEKS (chairman); Peter Heymann Andersen, Rambøll; Henning Lambertsen, COWI; Knud Bonde, Kamstrup; Morten Dalum, Desmi; Bent Have Johnsen, Aalborg Engineering; and Martin B. Petersen, ABB.



















The new and the former chairman, Mr. Lars Gullev and Mr. Hans Bjørn

The new board of directors