New board elected for DBDH

Date: 25/03/2022

The annual DBDH General Assembly was held yesterday at Moltke’s Mansion in Copenhagen, and as part of the agenda, a new board was elected.

For the coming year, the following will form the board of directors of DBDH: Joergen Nielsen (Managing Director, TVIS) as chairman, Carsten Østergaard Pedersen (Director, Business Development, Grundfos Holding) as vice-chairman, Michael Glass (Head of Strategy & M&A, Danfoss District Energy), Tina Kramer Kristensen (Global Spearhead Director, Energy Systems, Ramboll), Michael Noer, Sales Manager, ABB), Kristian Kjeldgaard (Global Sales Director, Frese A/S), & Christian Ingerslev Sørensen.

An energy policy conference was held in the same location in the afternoon. The conference was arranged in a collaboration between FIF, Dansk Fjernvarme and DBDH.

Read more about our board of directors

Lars Hummelmose with the newly elected board of DBDH

From left to right: Lars Hummelmose, Managing Director at the DBDH secretariat, Michael Glass, Tina Kramer Kristensen, Joergen Nielsen, Michael Noer, Carsten Østergaard Pedersen, Kristian Kjeldgaard